Skip to content

Writing a Blog is Tough….and other life lessons

May 6, 2009

writing

It’s true. Anytime I feel like I have something worth blogging about I manage to re-write my thoughts about ten times. This blog is my attempt to write something without changing anything. This is the director’s cut, Baby, unedited, unfiltered, and IN YOUR FACE!

Moving on.

I have been thinking quite a bit about the songs that we sang last night at Genesis. I had an amazing time worshipping God through music but I have been wondering what I am supposed to do now. Simple. Practice what I preach. (or sing in this case) I am not going to let myself sing songs of surrender to God and keep parts of myself from Him. I am done with that.

Woohoo!!! I did it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

